Welcome to the Business Office. Our department is responsible for fiscal operations, payroll, purchasing, and accounts payable/accounts receivable. There are six of us here to help you with your business needs.

Jennifer Larson, Finance Director
Tracy Tesarik, Finance Supervisor
Michele Hansen, Accounts Payable Specialist
Maria Armijo, Accounts Receivable/ASB Payable Specialist
Jenilee Weston, Payroll Specialist and Billing Clerk
Ashleigh Torres, Payroll Specialist
Laurel Parker, Payroll Specialist

Washington State Legislature Financial Reporting Requirement